ClickPath

Meet Team Chase

On behalf of the entire team at Chase on the Lake Resort & Spa, we are very happy you are considering our property to host your upcoming meeting, conference, retreat, or incentive trip. The community of Walker, MN and Chase on the Lake will work diligently to create a unique, memorable and positive experience for your attendee’s. We hope to work with you for many years to come; therefore, your event’s success is of the utmost importance to the Chase team.

Bunny Homa
Business Development Manager

Minnesota Properties
Leisure Hotels & Resorts

612-910-1573
Bunny.homa@lesiurehotel.com

Colette Huston
Director of Sales

Chase on the Lake Resort & Spa

218.547.8507
Colette.huston@chaseonthelake.com

Jan Splitt
Event Planner

Minnesota Properties
Leisure Hotel & Resorts

612-910-1601
jan.splitt@leisurehotel.com

Jessica Wilkening
Group & Wedding Sales Manager

Chase on the Lake Resort & Spa

218.547.8525
jessica@chaseonthelake.com

Ben Bisted
Conference Services Manager

Chase on the Lake Resort & Spa

218.851.7199
ben.bisted@chaseonthelake.com

Kelly Kyllonen
Banquet Manager

Chase on the Lake Resort & Spa

218.821.6122
kelly@chaseonthelake.com